Quality counts because YOU count!

Customer reviews

Our customers are convinced by the quality of our corrections and they demonstrate their satisfaction. On average, they rate our quality with 8,4 out of 9 points.

Below are 10 recent ratings from our customers:

(The identities of our evaluating customers are displayed as partially anonymous as per their request.)



09/07/19, 8 of 9 points


from RICHMOND:
Fast turn-around of high-quality correction.


10/01/19, 9 of 9 points


from Frankfurt:
I was surprised that you worked so fast. I ordered the 6 hours course and received the corrected documents within 3 hours. Very good job.


25/08/17, 9 of 9 points


from PARIS:
Excellent work! I thought that I might only receive a correction of typos and such, but the corrector also checked the flow of my cover letter and helped me adjust my sentences and word choosing to get the best result. Thank you!


23/05/17, 7 of 9 points


from Granada:
The corrections are very good and are going to greatly raise the quality of my cover letter.


30/07/16, 8 of 9 points


from Aachen:
very careful corrections and great improvement of my cover letter. thank you!


30/07/16, 9 of 9 points


from New York:
Service was prompt, professional and efficient. Everything went smoothly and I am very happy with the results. The corrections were done on time as promised and the suggestions were very valuable as well. The CV is now ready to send out.


20/07/16, 9 of 9 points


from London:
High quality English proof reading and efficient finish time. Thank you very much!


14/07/16, 6 of 9 points


Good, I would just like to have another read with the reviewer


23/02/16, 8 of 9 points


from DELFT:
I tried CV Correct after searching and comparing some online companies to read and improve my English CV. I was extremely suprised and happy about the amount of energy, feedback and information I received from CV Correct. It was very professional and complete. I would definitely recommend them to colleagues, friends and family!


10/01/16, 8 of 9 points


Good quality for the correcting in English. No additional comment in my document, it could have been an interesting thing to know for me.